Contact

Camden Law LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, Maine 04843
Telephone: (207) 236-8836
Fax: (207) 236-8848
info@camdenlaw.com

See direct lines for support staff below.

Camden Law LLP is located in mid-coast Maine in the heart of downtown Camden, just off Route 1 on Mechanic Street. Parking is located adjacent to our offices.


 

If You Email Us

Please be aware that your email does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and this firm. The information that you send to us in your email may not be subject to the attorney-client privilege, and we may be required to disclose it to others. Because of this, you should not email us any information that is either confidential or sensitive. Please review our Email Policy for further information.

Our Email Policy

Wi-Fi Available

Please ask us for our network username and password for access. We hold our security and your confidential information in the highest regard and therefore our wireless access is completely separate from our network.

 

Partners

Christopher K. MacLean
chris@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Pamela G. Terry
pam@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Sarah I. Gilbert
gilbert@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4154
Katherine C. Gibson
katherine@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Mark A. Coursey
mark@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Laura P. Shaw
laura@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836

Support Staff

Patricia Burns, Legal Assistant to Christopher K. MacLean, Esq.
patricia@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4155
Elizabeth Chomoa, Personal Injury Paralegal
and Legal Assistant to Laura P. Shaw, Esq.
elizabeth@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4160
Melissa Beckwith, Legal Assistant to Sarah I. Gilbert, Esq.
melissab@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4154
Katie Hemenway, Real Estate Assistant
katie@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4156
Crystal Thomas, Real Estate Assistant
crystal@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4157
Andrew Flanagan, Real Estate Assistant
andrew@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4916
Betsey Wedge, Estate Planning Assistant
and Human Resources Administrator
betsey@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4901
Sarah Godfrey, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
info@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4159
Shelby Thomas, Receptionist
shelbyt@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4158