Camden Office

Camden Law LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, Maine 04843

info@camdenlaw.com

Phone

(207) 236-8836
See direct lines for support staff below.

Fax

(207) 236-8848

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 8am–5pm

Camden Law LLP is located in mid-coast Maine in the heart of downtown Camden, just off Route 1 on Mechanic Street. Parking is located adjacent to our offices.

Belfast Satellite Office

Law Office of Lee Woodward, Jr.
56 Main Street
P.O. Box 404
Belfast, Maine 04915

Phone

(207) 338-1110

Fax

(207) 338-4903

Office Hours

Monday–Thursday 8:30am–5pm
Friday 8:30am–4:30pm

If You Email Us

Please be aware that your email does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and this firm. The information that you send to us in your email may not be subject to the attorney-client privilege, and we may be required to disclose it to others. Because of this, you should not email us any information that is either confidential or sensitive. Please review our Email Policy for further information.

Our Email Policy

Wi-Fi Available

Please ask us for our network username and password for access. We hold our security and your confidential information in the highest regard and therefore our wireless access is completely separate from our network.

 

Partners

Christopher K. MacLean
chris@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Pamela G. Terry
pam@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Sarah I. Gilbert
gilbert@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4154
Katherine C. Gibson
katherine@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Mark A. Coursey
mark@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836
Laura P. Shaw
laura@camdenlaw.com
207-236-8836

Associate Attorneys

Haley B. Hall
haley@camdenlaw.com
207-930-8121
Rachel M. Cundiff
rachel@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4123

Affiliated Attorney

Lee Woodward, Jr.
lwoodward@lwoodwardlaw.com
207-338-1110

Support Staff

Patricia Burns, Legal Assistant to Christopher K. MacLean, Esq.
patricia@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4155
Brandy Perkins, Legal Assistant to Laura P. Shaw, Esq.
brandy@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4160
Melissa Beckwith, Legal Assistant to Sarah I. Gilbert, Esq.
melissab@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4154
Crystal Thomas, Real Estate Assistant
crystal@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4157
Andrew Flanagan, Real Estate Assistant
andrew@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4916
Jen Coursey, Legal Assistant to Mark A. Coursey, Esq.
jen@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4156
Cathy Carroll, Real Estate Assistant in Belfast
ccarroll@lwoodwardlaw.com
207-930-8119
Jean Levensaler, Trust and Estate Administration Paralegal
jean@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4178
Betsey Wedge, Estate Planning Assistantand Human Resources Administrator
betsey@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4901
Sarah Godfrey, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
info@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4159
Shelby Thomas, Receptionist
shelbyt@camdenlaw.com
207-706-4158
Candice Hutchison, Receptionist in Belfast
chutchison@lwoodwardlaw.com
207-930-8115